Home          Directions          Site Map          Contacts

 

There's no "one way" to reach your goals!


Home
About Us
Services
Employment
Events & News
Helpful Links
Contact Us
 

Contact Us

To receive additional information about Creative Options, please write or call:

Creative Options, Inc.
9411 Philadelphia Road
Suite H
Rosedale, Maryland 21237
Phone: (410) 780-4095
Fax: (410) 780-5907


President/Chief Executive Officer
Monica Y. McCall
(410) 780-4095 ext. 202
MMcCall@CreativeOptionsMD.com

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Suzanne Floegel
(410) 780-4095 ext. 210
SFloegel@CreativeOptionsMD.com

Director of Human Resources
Donna Clark
(410) 780-4095 ext. 204
DClark@CreativeOptionsMD.com

Asst. Director of Community Residential Services
Yvonne Dunham
(410) 780-4095 ext. 217

YDunham@CreativeOptionsMD.com

 

Asst. Director of Community Residential Services
Bobby Waters
(410) 780-4095 ext. 220
BWaters@CreativeOptionsMD.com
 

Asst. Director of Community Residential Services
Dinma Alaeze
(410) 780-4095 ext. 213
DAlaeze@CreativeOptionsMD.com

Director of Family & Individual Support Services (FISS)
Timothy Reihl
(410) 780-4095 ext. 201

 

Asst. Director of Adult Day Support Services
Kam Patterson
(410) 780-4095 ext. 212
KPatterson@CreativeOptionsMD.com


Director of Supported Employment
Elizabeth Eby
(410) 780-4095 ext. 207
BEby@CreativeOptionsMD.com

Admissions Coordinator
Tracy Aydlett
(410) 780-4095 ext. 214
TAydlett@CreativeOptionsMD.com

 



Back to top

 

 

©2006 Creative Options Inc. All rights reserved